jtrhart

New Layout

In Uncategorized on December 12, 2007 at 8:28 am

After much pain on my part and patience on my wife’s part, I’m rolling out the new layout for the blog I’ve been working on.

I have to pass on a note of thanks to Tim Challies (www.challies.com) and his blog as it did inspire my design in a lot of ways and his CSS coding helped my ignorance.

Let me know what you think of the layout; criticism is ok…

  1. Looks great! The time was well worth it. Just don’t start on a new project before next year…. I want to see my husband!!!

  2. I love it! Very organized and easy on the eye and the technically challenged, ME

  3. Thanks! I’ll keep that in mind when we go about designing thomasrdoughty dot com or whatever we decide the name to be

Leave a Reply

