jtrhart

Sermons….lots of em

In Uncategorized on December 21, 2007 at 8:03 am

I really just wanted to post some new sermons from Tim Keller but I thought that would make for a slim post, so here are a few more:

That’s it, enjoy!

  1. I thought the series on unity was very interesting. I know you’ve put a lot of thought into the unity of the church, and I’d like to hear what you agreed and disagreed with it on.

  2. Well, I’m not sure yet. Like you said I’m still working through these issues on church unity. The third article seemed to take the stand that denominations within Christianity are ok because it allows for people who have differing opinions to group together based on their particular conscience. Honestly, I have never heard this before. I had always assumed denomination=disagreement. So, I will have to think and pray about these things and continue to seek what the Scriptures have to say on these matters. Maybe church unity could be a good blog topic that a few of us could write on.

Leave a Reply

