jtrhart

A Tim Keller Valentine's Day

In books on February 15, 2008 at 5:21 pm

I have the best wife. Ever. Not because she bought me

The Reason For God

on the very day it came out. But because she knew to buy me that on the very day it came out. There is a big difference…

Anyways, I’ll certainly read through it in a few days but I won’t bother to review it, there are much wiser people out there that have reviewed it (read them here and here). What I’d really like to do is see if there is someone out there willing to read it along with me. The book’s subtitle is Belief in an Age of Skepticism, maybe you don’t believe but are interested in figuring out what this is all about. What do you think? Let me know if you’re interested.

Leave a Reply

