jtrhart

Dialogging Distractions

In Uncategorized on March 10, 2010 at 8:10 am

Wife: Who is Onofrio?

Me: It’s pronounced On-of,never mind…are you on Facebook?

Wife: Yes

Me: I thought you were doing your coupons

Wife: I will

Me: I thought you wanted to get them done before you went to bed

Wife: I do, but I’m on Facebook right now

Me: You’re being distracted. I’ve been talking about distractions for weeks, haven’t you been reading my blog??

Wife: No

Me: Great, my own wife doesn’t even read my blog, why not?

Wife: I can’t read it, it’s a distraction

Leave a Reply

